Showing all 2 results

Out of stock
539.00Free Delivery

Fret-king Esprit I Bass


Piano and vocal arrangements of some of the music from the concluding part of Peter Jackson's Lord Of The Rings movie trilogy. Includes a selection of colour stills from the film.

Your Cart Is Empty

Check out our shop to see what's available

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.